qosatitan.blogg.se

My little pony do princesses dream of magic sheep
My little pony do princesses dream of magic sheep










my little pony do princesses dream of magic sheep

And Big Mac as an Alicorn prince, don't even dare call him princess Big Mac! And they're really pushing the Lyra Bonbon shipping, still a cool reference to Catdog though.

my little pony do princesses dream of magic sheep

The return of Flutterbat and two Power Ponies, yeah I didn't like the Power Ponies episode but I can still enjoy them as continuity call backs in good episodes. Rainbowdash's worst nightmare being a Barney the dinosaur reference. We get all sorts of crazy stuff like the return of the rainbow power against a returning Nightmare moon which by the way turned out to be a dream. Apparently they don't, but things are about to get crazy.Ĭallbacks, callbacks, references, oh and did I mention callbacks! So far this season has been all about continuity, but this episode is just drowning in it! Pretty amazing how crazy the animators can go when doing a self aware dream episode. Here we are with do Princesses dream of magic sheep.












My little pony do princesses dream of magic sheep