qosatitan.blogg.se

I do not see options to open google drive on my pc
I do not see options to open google drive on my pc




i do not see options to open google drive on my pc

Click the Settings icon in the top-right corner of your browser.Users may either close these documents or visit directly.If any Google documents are open, clicking the Drive icon will open a list of these documents.Once it is done, the documents will be available to be accessed offline.(You will see a notification in the status area on the lower right of the screen showing you the progress of the syncing operation.)

i do not see options to open google drive on my pc i do not see options to open google drive on my pc

  • Visit Google Drive either by clicking the Drive Icon or by visiting while you are online, and the sync process will begin automatically.
  • Note: If the steps below do not resolve your issue with enabling and disabling Google Drive to work offline, follow the instructions that are provided in the following Google Support Article: Work on Google Docs, Sheets, & Slides offline.






    I do not see options to open google drive on my pc